Souqalmal.com Financial Education

coffee hacks save money
Credit Cards

7 coffee hacks that will save you serious cash

Tuesday May 4, 2021
swiping a card
Accounts

How to open an account with Dubai Islamic Bank

Monday May 3, 2021
car repair
Car Insurance

5 things you should never do to your car

Monday April 26, 2021
woman-is-cutting-credit-card-debt-rendered
Credit Cards

Your bank charges your expired credit card PART 2

Thursday April 22, 2021
Editor's Picks

What’s happening with home loans in the UAE?

Monday January 11, 2021
DEWA utility bills UAE
Credit Cards

Slash your DEWA bills with these New Year resolutions!

Thursday December 24, 2020
Grocery delivery apps Dubai
Credit Cards

Dubai’s top grocery delivery apps – Which one’s your favorite?

Thursday July 2, 2020
Editor's Picks

Is the lockdown really over? Your biggest questions answered

Sunday April 26, 2020
car repair
Car Insurance

5 things you should never do to your car

Monday April 26, 2021
Toy car with money around it
Car Insurance

NEVER Auto Renew your car insurance

Saturday April 10, 2021
vehicle value
Car Insurance

Why overvaluing your car may be a bad idea…

Sunday November 8, 2020
car insurance
Your Money

Is your car insurance too expensive, too cheap, too basic?…

Sunday October 18, 2020
Baby's foot
Spotlight

IVF in the UAE: The Costs and options

Saturday May 8, 2021
coffee hacks save money
Credit Cards

7 coffee hacks that will save you serious cash

Tuesday May 4, 2021
Health Insurance
Editor's Picks

Direct Billing globally on your health insurance ?

Sunday April 18, 2021
Give back this Ramadan in a safe way
Your Money

Safe ways you can give back this Ramadan

Thursday April 8, 2021
Editor's Picks

How to travel (from your couch) during lockdown!

Wednesday April 8, 2020
credit card travel hacks
Credit Cards

Credit card travel hacks – How to travel for cheap

Sunday March 8, 2020
coronavirus and travel insurance
Editor's Picks

Will your travel insurance cover Coronavirus?

Wednesday February 12, 2020
Emirates Skywards credit cards - Travel credit cards
Credit Cards

UAE’s top travel credit cards – Your perfect travel companion

Wednesday December 18, 2019
cash
Looking to save for ? We can help!