Souqalmal.com Financial Education

Toy car with money around it
Car Insurance

NEVER Auto Renew your car insurance

Saturday April 10, 2021
Give back this Ramadan in a safe way
Your Money

Safe ways you can give back this Ramadan

Thursday April 8, 2021
Shock of seeing transactions on their credit card satement
Credit Cards

Your bank allows charges on your expired credit card

Wednesday April 7, 2021
personal loan
Editor's Picks

How Much Personal Loan Can I Get?

Monday March 29, 2021
Editor's Picks

What’s happening with home loans in the UAE?

Monday January 11, 2021
DEWA utility bills UAE
Credit Cards

Slash your DEWA bills with these New Year resolutions!

Thursday December 24, 2020
Grocery delivery apps Dubai
Credit Cards

Dubai’s top grocery delivery apps – Which one’s your favorite?

Thursday July 2, 2020
Editor's Picks

Is the lockdown really over? Your biggest questions answered

Sunday April 26, 2020
Toy car with money around it
Car Insurance

NEVER Auto Renew your car insurance

Saturday April 10, 2021
vehicle value
Car Insurance

Why overvaluing your car may be a bad idea…

Sunday November 8, 2020
car insurance
Your Money

Is your car insurance too expensive, too cheap, too basic?…

Sunday October 18, 2020
Car Insurance

Did you check this before buying your car insurance?

Monday October 12, 2020
Give back this Ramadan in a safe way
Your Money

Safe ways you can give back this Ramadan

Thursday April 8, 2021
Credit-score-image-Souqalmal
Credit Cards

5 Weird ways you’re hurting your credit score

Thursday March 11, 2021
Editor's Picks

UAE’s New Citizenship Law – All you need to know

Monday February 1, 2021
wasting your money
Editor's Picks

Stop Wasting Your Money In 2021

Sunday January 17, 2021
Editor's Picks

How to travel (from your couch) during lockdown!

Wednesday April 8, 2020
credit card travel hacks
Credit Cards

Credit card travel hacks – How to travel for cheap

Sunday March 8, 2020
coronavirus and travel insurance
Editor's Picks

Will your travel insurance cover Coronavirus?

Wednesday February 12, 2020
Emirates Skywards credit cards - Travel credit cards
Credit Cards

UAE’s top travel credit cards – Your perfect travel companion

Wednesday December 18, 2019
cash
Looking to save for ? We can help!